Contact

Print Friendly

Exhibitors

Exhibit Hall
Stacey Chandler
schandler@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 336

Corporate Support
Amy Beith Miller
abeithmiller@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 306

Industry-Supported Sessions
Nat Cabrera
ncabrera@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 321

Decorator and Material Handling Contractor
Jim Cherry
jcherry@bredeallied.com
(407)851-0261, ext. 245

Daily News, Medical Bag, and Perimeter
Advertising: Darcey Tenbrink
dtenbrink@tristarpub.com
(913) 491-4200

Registration and Housing
Convention Management Resources
(800) 990-2446 or (415) 979-2286
Registration: acrexhib@cmrus.com
Housing: acrhousing@cmrus.com

Affiliate Events
Carol Parker
cparker@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 117

Speakers

Speakers and Moderators
Karol Flowers
amspeakers@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 317

Study Group Speakers & Coordinators
Stacey Boyd
sboyd@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 804

SessionSelect

Technical Support
Peach New Media
(401) 303-7111

General SessionSelect Inquiries
Kimberly Haughton
khaughton@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 322

Abstracts

Submission Technical Support
The Conference Exchange
acr@confex.com
(401) 334-0220

General Abstract Inquiries
Stacey Boyd
abstracts@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777, ext. 804

Media

ACR Public Relations
pr@rheumatology.org
(404) 633-3777

 

Registration

Attendee Registration
Convention Management Resources
(800) 990-2446 or (415) 979-2286
Registration: ACRReg@cmrus.com